Contact Us

Send us a message





Nova Scotia – Head Office

Judy Wall

Judy Wall
President
T: 902.468.8056
judy.wall@eastportproperties.ca

Allison MacKinnon

Alison MacKinnon
Chief Financial Officer
T: 902.468.8030
alison.mackinnon@eastportproperties.ca

John Lindsay

John Lindsay
Chairman
T: 902.468.2145
john.lindsay@eastportproperties.ca

Leasing and General Office
Tara Barnett

Tara Barnett
Administrative Assistant
T: 902.468.5247
F: 902.468.8930
tara.barnett@eastportproperties.ca

Elizabeth Bell

Elizabeth Bell
Property Administrator
T: 902.448.9220
elizabeth.bell@eastportproperties.ca

Albert Andrews

Albert Andrews
Business Development Manager
T: 902.468.2153
albert.andrews@eastportproperties.ca

Operations and Property Administration
Scott Layton

Scott Layton
Operations Manager
T: 902.476.9252
scott.layton@eastportproperties.ca

Samantha Rumley

Samantha Rumley
Building Operator
T: 902.219.4385
sam.rumley@eastportproperties.ca

Dave Redmond

Dave Redmond
Building Operator
T: 902.476.0568
dave.redmond@eastportproperties.ca

David Stairs

David Stairs
Building Operator
T: 902.499.8575
david.stairs@eastportproperties.ca

Edgar Lopez

Edgar Lopez
Building Sustainability Engineer
T: 902.410.1382
edgar.lopez@eastportproperties.ca

Accounting
Tracy MacKenzie

Tracy MacKenzie
Accounting Clerk
T: 902.482.4361
tracy.mackenzie@eastportproperties.ca

Jaclyn Fisher

Jaclyn Fisher
Senior Property Accountant
T: 902.468.0157
jaclyn.fisher@eastportproperties.ca

Matt Bochoff

Matt Bochoff
Property Accountant
T: 902.482.4728
matt.bochoff@eastportproperties.ca

Newfoundland – Office

General Office
Angela Hire

Angela Hire
Property Administrator
T: 709.738.4100
F: 709.738.4110
angela.hire@eastportproperties.ca

Leasing
Kim Saunders

Kim Saunders
Property Manager
T: 709.738.4100
kim.saunders@eastportproperties.ca

Operations
Dexter Pelley

Dexter Pelley
Operations Manager – NL
T: 709.697.4038
dexter.pelley@eastportproperties.ca

Randy Byrne

Randy Byrne
Building Operator
T: 709.685.7345
randy.byrne@eastportproperties.ca

Jeffrey Gilbert

Jeffery Gilbert
Building Operator
T: 709.631.0480
jeff.gilbert@eastportproperties.ca

Rod Mercer

Rod Mercer
Building Operator
T: 709.682.2387
rod.mercer@eastportproperties.ca

Brian Murray

Brian Murray
Building Operator
T: 709.699.9067
brian.murray@eastportproperties.ca

Newfoundland – Beclin Business Park

Leasing and Operations
Ed Moores

Ed Moores
Building Manager – NL
T: 709.364.4103
F: 709.364.4108
ed.moores@eastportproperties.ca

Media

Media Inquiries

Natalie Lemire
Account Manager
Target Marketing & Communications Inc.
709.739.8400 x. 273
​nlemire@targetmarketing.ca