Contact Us - Old

Send us a message





Nova Scotia – Head Office

General Office
Tara Barnett
Administrative Assistant
T: 902.468.5247
F: 902.468.8930
tara.barnett@eastportproperties.ca
Leasing
John Lindsay
President
T: 902.468.2145
john.lindsay@eastportproperties.ca
Judy Wall
Vice President
T: 902.468.8056
judy.wall@eastportproperties.ca
Albert Andrews
Business Development Manager
T: 902.468.2153
albert.andrews@eastportproperties.ca
Operations and Property Administration
Scott Layton
Operations Manager
T: 902.476.9252
scott.layton@eastportproperties.ca
Samantha Rumley
Building Operator
T: 902.219.4385
sam.rumley@eastportproperties.ca
Dave Redmond
Building Operator
T: 902.476.0568
dave.redmond@eastportproperties.ca
David Stairs
Building Operator
T: 902.499.8575
david.stairs@eastportproperties.ca
Elizabeth Bell
Property Administrator
T: 902.448.9220
elizabeth.bell@eastportproperties.ca
Edgar Lopez
Building Sustainability Engineer
T: 902.410.1382
edgar.lopez@eastportproperties.ca
Accounting
Alison MacKinnon
Controller
T: 902.468.8030
alison.mackinnon@eastportproperties.ca
Tracy MacKenzie
Accounting Clerk
T: 902.482.4361
tracy.mackenzie@eastportproperties.ca
Maryam Arsanious
Senior Property Accountant
T: 902.468.0157
maryam.arsanious@eastportproperties.ca
Matt Bochoff
Property Accountant
T: 902.482.4728
matt.bochoff@eastportproperties.ca

Newfoundland – Office

General Office
Angela Hire
Property Administrator
T: 709.738.4100
F: 709.738.4110
angela.hire@eastportproperties.ca
Leasing
Kim Saunders
Property Manager
T: 709.738.4100
kim.saunders@eastportproperties.ca
Operations
Dexter Pelley
Operations Manager – NL
T: 709.697.4038
dexter.pelley@eastportproperties.ca
Randy Byrne
Building Operator
T: 709.685.7345
randy.byrne@eastportproperties.ca
Jeffery Gilbert
Building Operator
T: 709.631.0480
jeff.gilbert@eastportproperties.ca
Rod Mercer
Building Operator
T: 709.682.2387
rod.mercer@eastportproperties.ca
Brian Murray
Building Operator
T: 709.699.9067
brian.murray@eastportproperties.ca

Newfoundland – Beclin Business Park

Leasing and Operations
Ed Moores
Building Manager – NL
T: 709.364.4103
F: 709.364.4108
ed.moores@eastportproperties.ca

Media

Media Inquiries
Natalie Lemire
Account Manager
Target Marketing & Communications Inc.
709.739.8400 x. 273
​nlemire@targetmarketing.ca