Contact Us

Send us a message






Nova Scotia – Head Office

Judy Wall

Judy Wall
President
T: 902.468.8056
judy.wall@eastportproperties.ca

Allison MacKinnon

Alison MacKinnon
Chief Financial Officer
T: 902.468.8030
alison.mackinnon@eastportproperties.ca

John Lindsay

John Lindsay
Chairman
T: 902.468.2145
john.lindsay@eastportproperties.ca

Leasing and General Office

Brad McRae
Administrative Assistant
T: 902.468.5247
F: 902.468.8930
brad.mcrae@eastportproperties.ca

Elizabeth Bell

Elizabeth Bell
Property Administrator
T: 902.448.9220
elizabeth.bell@eastportproperties.ca

Albert Andrews

Albert Andrews
Business Development Manager
T: 902.468.2153
albert.andrews@eastportproperties.ca

Operations and Property Administration
Scott Layton

Scott Layton
Operations Manager
T: 902.476.9252
scott.layton@eastportproperties.ca

Samantha Rumley

Samantha Rumley
Building Operator
T: 902.219.4385
sam.rumley@eastportproperties.ca

Dave Redmond

Dave Redmond
Building Operator
T: 902.476.0568
dave.redmond@eastportproperties.ca

David Stairs

David Stairs
Building Operator
T: 902.499.8575
david.stairs@eastportproperties.ca

Edgar Lopez

Edgar Lopez
Building Sustainability Engineer
T: 902.410.1382
edgar.lopez@eastportproperties.ca

Tom Hope

Tom Hope
Building Operator
T: 902.440.2667
tom.hope@eastportproperties.ca

Accounting
Tracy MacKenzie

Tracy MacKenzie
Property Accountant
T: 902.482.4361
tracy.mackenzie@eastportproperties.ca

Jaclyn Fisher

Jaclyn Fisher
Senior Property Accountant
T: 902.468.0157
jaclyn.fisher@eastportproperties.ca

Justin Eaton

Justin Eaton
Senior Property Accountant
T: 902.442.4096
justin.eaton@eastportproperties.ca

Matt Bochoff

Matt Bochoff
Property Accountant
T: 902.482.4728
matt.bochoff@eastportproperties.ca

Newfoundland – Office

General Office
Angela Hire

Angela Hire
Property Administrator
T: 709.738.4100
F: 709.738.4110
angela.hire@eastportproperties.ca

Leasing
Kim Saunders

Kim Saunders
Property Manager
T: 709.738.4100
kim.saunders@eastportproperties.ca

Operations
Randy Byrne

Randy Byrne
Building Operator
T: 709.685.7345
randy.byrne@eastportproperties.ca

Jeffrey Gilbert

Jeffery Gilbert
Chief Building Engineer
T: 709.631.0480
jeff.gilbert@eastportproperties.ca

Zachary Hicks
Building Operator
T: 709.727.5988
zachary.hicks@eastportproperties.ca

Newfoundland – Beclin Business Park

Leasing and Operations
Ed Moores

Ed Moores
Building Manager – NL

After more than 18 years with the East Port family, Ed is enjoying retirement.
For inquiries, please contact Angela Hire or Jeff Gilbert at our main office at 235 Water Street, Suite 1002, (709) 738-4100.

New Brunswick – Office

Leasing and Operations
Rob Shea

Rob Shea
Property Manager
T: 506.461.1875
Rob.shea@eastportproperties.ca

Media

Media Inquiries

Natalie Lemire
Account Manager
Target Marketing & Communications Inc.
709.739.8400 x. 273
​nlemire@targetmarketing.ca