Contact Us

    Send us a message





    Nova Scotia – Head Office

    Judy Wall

    Judy Wall
    President
    T: 902.468.8056
    judy.wall@eastportproperties.ca

    Allison MacKinnon

    Alison MacKinnon
    Chief Financial Officer
    T: 902.468.8030
    alison.mackinnon@eastportproperties.ca

    John Lindsay

    John Lindsay
    Chairman
    T: 902.468.2145
    john.lindsay@eastportproperties.ca

    Leasing and General Office

    Brad McRae
    Administrative Assistant
    T: 902.468.5247
    F: 902.468.8930
    brad.mcrae@eastportproperties.ca

    Elizabeth Bell

    Elizabeth Bell
    Property Administrator
    T: 902.448.9220
    elizabeth.bell@eastportproperties.ca

    Albert Andrews

    Albert Andrews
    Business Development Manager
    T: 902.468.2153
    albert.andrews@eastportproperties.ca

    Operations and Property Administration
    Scott Layton

    Scott Layton
    Operations Manager
    T: 902.476.9252
    scott.layton@eastportproperties.ca

    Samantha Rumley

    Samantha Rumley
    Operations Coordinator
    T: 902.219.4385
    sam.rumley@eastportproperties.ca

    Dave Redmond

    Dave Redmond
    Building Operator
    T: 902.476.0568
    dave.redmond@eastportproperties.ca

    David Stairs

    David Stairs
    Building Operator
    T: 902.499.8575
    david.stairs@eastportproperties.ca

    Adam Hayter
    Sustainability Manager
    T: 902.209.0351
    adam.hayter@eastportproperties.ca

    Tom Hope

    Tom Hope
    Building Operator
    T: 902.440.2667
    tom.hope@eastportproperties.ca

    Scott Shreenan
    Project Manager
    T: 902.329.0834
    scott.shreenan@eastportproperties.ca

    Accounting
    Tracy MacKenzie

    Tracy MacKenzie
    Property Accountant
    T: 902.482.4361
    tracy.mackenzie@eastportproperties.ca

    Jaclyn Fisher

    Jaclyn Fisher
    Senior Property Accountant
    T: 902.468.0157
    jaclyn.fisher@eastportproperties.ca

    Justin Eaton

    Justin Eaton
    Senior Property Accountant
    T: 902.442.4096
    justin.eaton@eastportproperties.ca

    Matt Bochoff

    Matt Bochoff
    Property Accountant
    T: 902.482.4728
    matt.bochoff@eastportproperties.ca

    Newfoundland – Office

    General Office

    Tara White
    Property Administrator
    T: 709.738.4100
    F: 709.738.4110
    tara.white@eastportproperties.ca

    Leasing
    Kim Saunders

    Kim Saunders
    Property Manager
    T: 709.738.4100
    kim.saunders@eastportproperties.ca

    Operations
    Randy Byrne

    Randy Byrne
    Building Operator
    T: 709.685.7345
    randy.byrne@eastportproperties.ca

    Jeffrey Gilbert

    Jeffery Gilbert
    Chief Building Engineer
    T: 709.631.0480
    jeff.gilbert@eastportproperties.ca

    Zachary Hicks
    Building Operator
    T: 709.727.5988
    zachary.hicks@eastportproperties.ca

    Jordan Mercer
    Building Operator
    T: 709.746.4156
    jordan.mercer@eastportproperties.ca

    Daniel Reid
    Building Operator
    T: 709.330.2610
    daniel.reid@eastportproperties.ca

    New Brunswick – Office

    Leasing and Operations
    Rob Shea

    Rob Shea
    Property Manager
    T: 506.461.1875
    Rob.shea@eastportproperties.ca

    Shawn Stevens
    Building Operator
    T: 506.261.0493
    shawn.stevens@eastportproperties.ca

    Media

    Media Inquiries